Max Graham presents Cycles, Vol. 4 - Unmixed Part 2

ARVA351 - May 10th, 2013

One of 2013’s first promises to be filled in, was Max Graham highly-anticipated ‘Cycles Vol.4’. A compilation buzzing with exclusive tracks and remixes, all mixed seamlessly in only the way Max Graham can do! For those who have fallen in love with its tunes, we’ve now gathered all tunes into an ‘Unmixed Parts’ pack! For you to enjoy, each tune separately!

Tunes by Johan Malmgren, Signum, Sonic Element, Rex Mundi, Tritonal and any more!  


  1. Johan Malmgren feat. Lynn Olsen - Nothing On Earth (Dub Mix) (05:53)
  2. Signum - First Strike (Juventa Club Mix) (05:58)
  3. Silence Groove - Alice (Original Mix) (08:00)
  4. DNS Project - Gauntlet (Original Mix) (07:23)
  5. Sonic Element - Destruction (Steve Haines Remix) (06:20)
  6. Rex Mundi - Steaming Waterfalls (Original Mix) (07:27)
  7. 1Touch - Candle Melts (Mario & Eric J Remix) (08:02)
  8. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Muriwai (Max Graham Remix) (06:46)
  9. Gary Maguire & Stereo Wildlife - Always Different (Original Mix) (07:23)
  10. Tritonal feat. Jeza - I Can Breathe (Nitrous Oxide Remix) (08:05)