Various Artists - John O'Callaghan presents Subculture - Best Of 2012

ARVA201 - December 7th, 2012

A realm for those in search of quality trance and tech-trance, the Subculture launched in 2010 and has since brought a range of quality tunes. Home to some of EDM’s most gifted producers and owned by Ireland’s number one DJ/producer John O’Callaghan, Subculture is one of the fastest growing imprints in the Armada family.

Reflecting upon an exciting 2012, the ‘Best of 2012’ pack brings the absolute highlights, by the likes of Full Tilt, Mark Leanings, Chris Metcalfe, Sneijder, Bryna Kearney and of course John O’Callaghan himself!