Various Artists - Different Pieces Collected, Vol. 1

ARVA126 - November 2nd, 2012

The Different Pieces label, set up by Josh Gabriel in 2008, has released some very diverse tracks so far, ranging from chunky progressive to pounding melodic techno with plenty of drama. To give you an idea of what Different Pieces is about, we now hook you up with some of its highlights, on ‘Collected Vol.1’! With tunes by Stel, Francis Preve, William A, Khaz, Nick Bugayev and of course Josh Gabriel himself!