W&W - Mainstage, Vol. 1 (Unmixed Part 1) (Unmixed Part 1)

ARVA117 - October 19th, 2012

The quickly rising duo of W&W have their game on. Four years after their very first release, they’re taking in a Top 40 position in the DJ Mag Top 100, grew out to be highly skilled DJ’s, producers and launched their very own Mainstage Music label. In 2012, they step things up and came up with their first official compilation: ‘Mainstage Vol.1’. And the musical jewels off that successful album, are now being released in their full and unmixed versions!

‘Unmixed’ part 1 brings 10 exclusive tracks and remixes, by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Tritonal, Daleri, Inners and Skytech, as well as W&W originals ‘White Label’ & ‘Moscow’ and their legendary remix of Delerium’s ‘Silence’!


  1. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (W&W vs Jonas Stenberg Remix) (05:28)
  2. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (Original Mix) (08:36)
  3. Markus Schulz vs Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings (Extended Mix) (08:00)
  4. W&W - White Label (Original Mix) (05:23)
  5. Daleri - Touché! (Club Mix) (06:07)
  6. Tritonal feat. Jenry R - Something New (Rafael Frost Remix) (08:06)
  7. W&W - Moscow (Husman Remix) (06:38)
  8. Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Perfect Love (Original Mix) (06:34)
  9. Inners - Silhouettes (Original Mix) (05:26)
  10. Skytech - What's Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix) (06:54)