John O'Callaghan - Subculture Selection 2012-06 (Including Classic Bonus Track)

ARDI3276 - November 16th, 2012

When his fans ask for his favourites, Irishman John O’Callaghan replies with a complete package! His ‘Subculture Selection’ series give you an exclusive look inside his record box, providing 16 of the biggest records of the moment. Number 6 of 2012 provides you the tunes of Luke Terry, Emma Hewitt, Protoculture, Armin van Buuren, Ben Gold, Rex Mundi, plus an extra classic by O'Callaghan & Kearney! Must-haves!