Ashley Wallbridge - The Inner Me (Remixes) (Remixes)

ARVA311 - March 1st, 2013

One year after impact, the debut album of UK producer Ashley Wallbridge returns full force. The mastermind behind the massive ‘Ibiza’, ‘Vision’ and ‘Bang The Drum’ invited some of the world’s most gifted producers for a new interpretation of these melodic beauties. And so here it is, ‘The Inner Me’ Remixes pack!

Including ten must-hear remixes by the likes of Michael Tsukerman, Omnia, Daniel Kandi, Rafael Frost, Sean Tyas and more, ‘The Inner Me’ just got out!


  1. Ibiza (Antillas & Dankann Remix) (07:05)
  2. World To Turn (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Mix) (07:00)
  3. Mumbai Traffic (Club Mix) (06:16)
  4. Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix) (07:31)
  5. Zorro (Club Mix) (06:34)
  6. Vision (Michael Tsukerman Remix) (08:09)
  7. Zorro (Rafaƫl Frost Remix) (06:20)
  8. Feel Again (Green & Falkner Remix) (06:10)
  9. Keep The Fire (Sean Tyas Remix) (08:12)
  10. Bang The Drum (Club Mix) (06:46)