Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2013-07

VANVS044 - July 19th, 2013

Paul van Dyk continues to bring the highlights of his sets and radio shows through the popular ‘VONYC Sessions Selection’ series. The July edition of this successful series brings his personal favourites, with tunes by the likes of Las Salinas, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Max Graham, Chris Schweizer, Paul Oakenfold, Protoculture and of course Paul van Dyk himself!


  1. We Are One 2013 (Radio Mix) (03:12)
  2. Nothing Lasts (Original Mix) (07:04)
  3. Breathe (Prog Mix) (08:010)
  4. Bang! (Original Mix) (07:02)
  5. The Evil ID (Original Mix) (05:41)
  6. Draw Close (Edit) (04:35)
  7. Burning Bridges (Original Mix) (05:58)
  8. The Kraken (Original Mix) (06:37)
  9. Turn It On (Original Mix) (07:44)
  10. Jinxed (Original Mix) (06:11)