Various Artists - Trance Mini Mix 018 - 2010

ARDI1771 - September 3rd, 2010

Don’t you worry, we know this situation. For some reason you’re running out of time but you still want to be up to date about what’s going on in the tempting trance scene. Armada Music’s Trance Mini Mix offers you the perfect solution! The 18th edition of this compilation series comes along with a 30 minutes mix, full with the latest Armada Music releases by Orjan Nilsen, M6, Ron Hagen & Al Exander, Grube & Hovsepian and Aly& Fila. Minimal expenditure of time, maximum music!


  1. Orjan Nilsen - Lovers Lane (Tenishia's Bad Lane Remix) (08:48)
  2. Grube & Hovsepian - Conviction (Skytech Stadium Mix) (07:38)
  3. M6 - The Rising (Original Mix) (07:31)
  4. Ron Hagen & Al Exander - Last Minute (Beat Service Remix) (08:20)
  5. Aly & Fila feat. Josie - Listening (Aurosonic Remix) (08:33)
  6. Various Artists. - Trance Mini Mix 018 - 2010 (Continuous Mix) (33:36)