Naden - Murmuration E.P.

SPC113 - April 2nd, 2012

Armada's latest Norwegian discovery, is upcoming talent Daniel Taranger. After his latest 'The The Forest Sang' E.P., he returns tohis Naden moniker for another 4-pack of prog, trance and house. Let the 'Murmuration' E.P. take you in.

Carving deep, like the sea once did to create the stunning Norwegian fjords, are the four examples of musical bliss in this pack. Representing a mix of different styles, but always driven by a strong melody and flow.

Enrapturing from first till last beat, are the mysteriously deep 'Murmuration' and 'Ventosus'. But you'll also find a unique spark in 'Oculus' and 'Accretion'. All four of these are jewels in their own right.


  1. Murmuration (Original Mix) (08:03)
  2. Accretion (Original Mix) (07:50)
  3. Oculus (Original Mix) (07:20)
  4. Ventosus (Original Mix) (07:19)
  5. Murmuration (Radio Edit) (03:42)
  6. Accretion (Radio Edit) (03:49)
  7. Oculus (Radio Edit) (03:34)
  8. Ventosus (Radio Edit) (03:51)