Various Artists - Cycles 5 - Sampler

RBR047 - January 27th, 2014

2014 Stretches out before us, carrying a wide array of musical promises, One of them is Max Graham’s Cycles 5, the 5th edition in a beloved seriesby the raised in Canadia but now Amsterdam based producer/DJ

An Uncompromising mix, balancing the puzzle pieces to tell an overall story.

The official Sampler of Cycles 5 tells you all about it, bringing three outstanding productions, by Polish talent Silence Groove, Russia’sAerofeel5 and German producer Nihilum. 


  1. Silence Groove - Above You (Intro Mix) (06:16)
  2. Nihilum - Illusion (Original Mix) (05:05)
  3. Aerofeel5 - Position (Original Mix) (04:40)