Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2013-02

VANVS037 - February 15th, 2013

With no less than 20 years of experience working in music industry, German legend Paul van Dyk sure knows how to get a crowd going. To make sure his fans don’t miss out on the biggest tunes of the moment, he presents his monthly ‘Vonyc Sessions Selection’ packages. Road-tested and approved by the listeners of his Vonyc Sessions radio show, Paul presents the tunes of KhoMha, Kid Massive, W&W, Judge Jules, Andain, Robert Mint and many more, all gather in the 2013-02 pack!


  1. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Earthbeat (Original Mix) (07:11)
  2. KhoMha - Vapor (Original Mix) (06:46)
  3. Kid Massive & Alex Sayz feat. Miella - Strong (Dannic Remix) (05:16)
  4. Judge Jules - Phenomenology (Club Mix) (06:32)
  5. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Shannon Hurley - Monday Morning Madness (Original Mix) (06:17)
  6. Coe - Watching Your Shadow (Original Mix) (06:49)
  7. W&W - Lift Off! (Original Mix) (05:00)
  8. Andain - What It's Like (John Dahlback Remix) (06:11)
  9. Aly & Fila vs John O'Callaghan - Vapourize (Original Mix) (07:46)
  10. Robert Mint - Afterglow (Original Mix) (07:26)