Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection 2013-01

VANVS034 - January 18th, 2013

Hot off another successful year, German legend Paul van Dyk kicks in with another sharp selection of favourite tunes. Pleasing his fans, he presents the highlights of his VONYC Sessions radio show as well as his own road-tested favourites in the monthly ‘VONYC Sessions Selection’ package. The first one of 2013 kicks off with the tunes of Shawn Mitiska, Shogun, Solarstone, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Emma Hewitt and many more! 


  1. Shawn Mitiska feat. Hannah Ray - Salt (Original Vocal Mix) (07:11)
  2. Shogun - UFO (Original Mix) (06:42)
  3. Maarten de Jong - Lancelot (Original Mix) (05:59)
  4. Matt Bukovski - Blissful Time (Radio Edit) (03:36)
  5. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd - Lost For Words (On Air Mix) (06:51)
  6. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Give Me A Sound (Original Mix) (03:09)
  7. Solarstone vs Scott Bond - 3rd Earth (Heatbeat Remix) (06:25)
  8. Robert Gitelman - Children Of The Sun (Las Salinas 2012 Remix) (07:08)
  9. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Sun Of Ilena (Original Mix) (07:39)
  10. Emma Hewitt - Rewind (Mikkas Remix) (06:02)