Magnus - Render One EP

PRFLU050 - May 12th, 2014

Magnus has been carving his unique blend of trance and melodic psy for some time now, developing and perfecting his use of sublime harmonies alongside the filthy driving acids and bass lines we have come to associate with him.

With this "Render One EP", he delivers four killer cuts following on from his debut release on the label "Velvet".

These tracks will work well for both Psy and Trance sets. It's peak time with nails but blissfully melodic and truly worthy of being our landmark 50th release.

Listening to this EP will Render you incapacitated.

Get stuck in.


  1. Render One (Radio Edit) (04:06)
  2. Marine Groove (Radio Edit) (04:05)
  3. Satin (Radio Edit) (04:17)
  4. Sinelock (Radio Edit) (04:15)
  5. Render One (Original Mix) (07:48)
  6. Marine Groove (Original Mix) (07:44)
  7. Satin (Original Mix) (08:34)
  8. Sinelock (Original Mix) (09:20)