Various Artists - Perfecto Records - Best Of 2012

PRFD047 - December 14th, 2012

Only a few years to go until Paul Oakenfold’s legendary Perfecto label celebrates its 25th anniversary. No need to rush things though, there’s plenty of Perfecto goodies to enjoy! The past 12 months have brought us nothing but quality tunes in all areas of EDM. Perfecto Records remains one of the most popular labels in dance music and that’s for good reason!

Celebrating another successful year, Perfecto presents its ‘Best of 2012’ package with the tunes of Richard Beynon, Organ Donors, Brian Cameron, Gary Maguire, Will Atkinson and of course Paul Oakenfold himself!


  1. Richard Beynon feat. FTR3 - Keep Me Alive (Original Mix) (06:46)
  2. Paul Oakenfold feat. J Hart - Surrender (Maison & Dragen Remix) (06:14)
  3. Perfecto All Stars - Reach Up (Papa's Got A Brand New Pig Bag) (Marco V Remix) (06:24)
  4. Poncho feat. Paul Oakenfold & Maxi Trusso - Please Me (Paul Oakenfold Remix) (06:20)
  5. Organ Donors - Stylus Over Substance (Original Mix) (06:57)
  6. Will Atkinson presents Darkboy - Darker Shades Of Black (Blazer Remix) (05:43)
  7. Paul Oakenfold - Come Together (Original Mix) (07:57)
  8. Brian Cameron - Serotonin Syndrome (Original Mix) (08:55)
  9. Paul Oakenfold - Glow In The Dark (Original Mix) (07:38)
  10. Gary Maguire & Stereo Wildlife - Always Different (Original Mix) (07:23)