Paul Oakenfold - DJ Box - April 2011

PRFD001 - April 15th, 2011

One of the main players in dance history. A living EDM legend. And most of all: a passionate DJ and producer that still is ahead of his time. With nearly 3 decades of experience behind the decks, there's no better in selection the right tunes than Paul Oakenfold. From now on, you'll be kept up to date on the hottest tunes within trance, progressive and all else needed to rock the crowds, in the new 'DJ Box' pack.

 11 shiny new anthems, with 'April 2011' kicking off with tunes by Klopfgeister, Ace Ventura, Robert Vadney, Liquid Soul, Kenneth Thomas and many more. DJ Box - April 2011 also includes the brand new and exclusive Paul Oakenfold single 'Tokyo'. A must-have for all dance fans!