Tonny Nesse - 7th Wonder / Hole In The Sky

FSOE055 - October 21st, 2012

Inspired by the majestic fjords of his home country Norway, producer Tonny Nesse has caught the right vibe to make his grand debut on the Future Sounds of Egypt label. '7th Wonder' and 'Hole In The Sky' show that wonders never cease.

Whoever claimed that trance is dead, here's your rude awakening. The trance scene is alive and kicking, with new talents on the rise, time and again. Tonny Nesse is one of them. Residing in the musical hotspot of Norway, the city of Bergen, this young talent sends a new spark to the global dance floors. Or should we say two? '7th Wonder', with its classical spirit, will lift you to greater heights. Uplifting from its first till very last beat, this one will be doing some heavy impact. While 'Hole In The Sky' starts tender and filmic, it's the outburst right after the break that makes it fit for any peak-time hour.

Those that can't get enough of the Nesse sound, there's also the deep-bassed, heavy loaded Arctic Moon remix of 'Hole In The Sky' and playful tech-trance remix of '7th Wonder' by Chris Metcalfe!


  1. 7th Wonder (Original Mix) (07:35)
  2. 7th Wonder (Chris Metcalfe Remix) (08:00)
  3. 7th Wonder (Radio Edit) (04:18)
  4. 7th Wonder (Chris Metcalfe Remix Edit) (04:07)
  5. Hole In The Sky (Original Mix) (07:58)
  6. Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix) (09:23)
  7. Hole In The Sky (Radio Edit) (04:29)
  8. Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Radio Edit) (04:17)