Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Battleship / Athena

ASOT245 - March 16th, 2014

Climbing the ladder of success at a fast pace, Ukrainian duo Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight make their ASOT debut with the A State of Trance 2014 approved ‘Athena’ and its sturdy brother ‘Battleship’.

The melodies of Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight making always manage to etch themselves in the memory of those they meet. From the vocal jewels of ‘Silhouette’ and ‘Agree To Disagree’, to the outstanding instrumental works of ‘Athena’ and ‘Battleship’. Each is a killer in
their own right.


  1. Battleship (Radio Edit) (03:12)
  2. Athena (Radio Edit) (03:48)
  3. Battleship (Original Mix) (05:32)
  4. Athena (Original Mix) (06:29)