W&W - Mainstage, Vol. 1 (Unmixed Part 2) (Unmixed Part 2)

ARVA166 - November 30th, 2012

The quickly rising duo of W&W have their game on. Four years after their very first release, they’re taking in a Top 40 position in the DJ Mag Top 100, grew out to be highly skilled DJ’s, producers and launched their very own Mainstage Music label. In 2012, they step things up and came up with their first official compilation: ‘Mainstage Vol.1’. And the musical jewels off that successful album, are now being released in their full and unmixed versions!

‘Unmixed’ part 2 brings 10 exclusive tracks and remixes, by the likes of Fabio XB, Wezz Devall, Arnej, Omnia, Andrew Rayel, Rick Mitchells, Armin van Buuren, Hardwell and of course W&W themselves!


  1. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Waiting (W&W Remix) (06:16)
  2. Fabio XB - Atom (Original Mix) (07:00)
  3. Wezz Devall - We Are The Future (Original Mix) (06:03)
  4. W&W - Invasion - ASOT 550 Anthem (Heatbeat Remix) (06:54)
  5. Hardwell & Showtek - How We Do (Original Mix) (05:26)
  6. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi (Tom Fall Remix) (07:03)
  7. Arnej - The Second Coming (Intro Mix) (06:52)
  8. Omnia - Infina (Original Mix) (05:47)
  9. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Club Mix) (06:32)
  10. Rick Mitchells - Sub Zero (Original Mix) (05:28)