Armin van Buuren - Universal Religion Chapter 6 - Unmixed Extendeds

ARVA159 - November 16th, 2012

In September 2012, Armin van Buuren revealed a brand new Chapter of his beloved ‘Universal Religion’ series. Recorded live at the A State of Trance nights at Ibiza’s Privilege, it represents a magical summer on the island, mixed in only the way Armin van Buuren can do.

For those who have fallen in love with the album, Armin now presents 10 of its highlights in their full and unmixed versions. The ‘Unmixed Extendeds’ pack brings the tunes of Dash Berlin, Andrew Rayel, Protoculture, Blake Jarrell, Omnia, Jorn van Deynhoven, Skytech, Orjan Nilsen and many more!  


  1. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Armin van Buuren Intro Mix) (07:29)
  2. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Like Spinning Plates (Alexander Popov Remix) (06:08)
  3. Orjan Nilsen - Burana (Original Mix) (06:10)
  4. Blake Jarrell - Barbados (Original Mix) (07:00)
  5. Protoculture - Perpetual Motion (Original Mix) (07:08)
  6. Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix) (07:45)
  7. Beat Service - Fortuna (Original Mix) (07:26)
  8. Omnia - Infina (Original Mix) (05:47)
  9. Skytech - What's Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix) (06:54)
  10. Jorn van Deynhoven - Headliner (Original Mix) (07:28)