Dash Berlin - United Destination 2012 - Unmixed

ARVA109 - October 12th, 2012

A yearly highlight to all Dash Berlin fans, August 2012 saw the release of a brand new edition of his ‘United Destination’ series. With all-new tracks by some of the world’s most talented producers and artists, as well as a selection of Dash Berlin exclusives, ‘United Destination 2012’ keeps up with the relentlessly blossoming scene that is EDM.

For those than just can’t get enough of the tracks, Dash now presents a pack with the Unmixed Edits, providing the full and unmixed versions of your favourite tracks of the compilation. Enjoy the tunes of Karanda, Emma Hewitt, Alex M.O.R.P.H., MaRLo, Protoculture, The Blizzard, Audien and many, many more! 


  1. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (NoMosk Remix) (07:27)
  2. Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) (07:37)
  3. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (Original Mix) (08:16)
  4. MaRLo - Megalodon (Original Mix) (06:27)
  5. The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog (Original Mix) (07:30)
  6. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela - World To Turn (Club Mix) (06:50)
  7. Alexander Popov - Attractive Force (Original Mix) (07:42)
  8. LTN - Never Let Me Go (Beat Service Remix) (06:38)
  9. Ralphie B - Demons Are Forever (Original Mix) (08:45)
  10. Fred Numf & Etienne Overdijk - Endorphin (Johnny Yono Remix) (07:32)