Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2012 - Unmixed, Vol. 2

ARDI3131 - June 15th, 2012

In February 2012, Armin van Buuren landed another edition of his beloved and award-winning A State of Trance series. For the ninth year in a row, he’s giving sound to a year of quality trance, progressive and everything in between. Filled with exclusive tracks and hidden gems, it has become another favourite of the dance community.

You’ll find a big selection of those musical jewels gathered on the ‘A State of Trance 2012 Unmixed’ pack. The second volumes brings you the tunes of Omnia & IRA, Orjan Nilsen, The Blizzard, Alexander Popov, MaRLo and many more!