Chicane - Behind The Sun

ARDI3117 - June 15th, 2012

In the year of the millennium, three years after the release of his debut album ‘Far From The Maddening Crowd’, Chicane returned with the long-awaited follow-up. The year 2000 brought us ‘Behind The Sun’, with the hit-singles and classics of ‘Saltwater’, ‘Don’t Give Up’ ft. Bryan Adams and ‘Autumn Tactics’. Once again, the Chicane sound ruled, taking a giant leap from underground to mainstream madness.

12 years later, Nick Bracegirdle is still one of EDM’s most successful producers, with his ‘Thousand Mile Stare’ album putting a spell on the world. Take a trip into dance music history, and rediscover his ‘Behind The Sun’ album!  


  1. Chicane - Overture (Original Mix) (03:45)
  2. Chicane - Low Sun (Original Mix) (06:56)
  3. Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (Album Mix) (05:10)
  4. Chicane - Saltwater (Album Mix) (10:03)
  5. Chicane - Halcyon (Original Mix) (09:01)
  6. Chicane - Autumn Tactics (Original Mix) (04:55)
  7. Chicane - Overlap (Original Mix) (04:38)
  8. Chicane - Don't Give Up (Album Mix) (08:23)
  9. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (The Thrillseekers Remix) (06:55)
  10. Chicane - Andromeda (Original Mix) (06:36)