Tenishia - Trance World, Vol.12

Tenishia - Trance World, Vol.12

ARDI1988 - February 11th, 2011

Representing the 2 disc soundtrack of a genre that never alters, the Trance World series has kept the trance fire going for more than 3 years already. 11 must-hear names have caught the trance spark onto successful, strong compilations, featuring the best and latest tracks of that moment. W&W, Signum, Aly & Fila, John O’Callaghan, M.I.K.E., Robert Nickson, Sean Tyas, Ørjan Nilsen, Agnelli & Nelson,  Tatana and Ashley Wallbridge now pass the torch on to the award-winning duo of Tenishia.

Joven Grech and Cyprian Cassar, revolutionising the Maltese dance scene for years, have managed to turn their producing talent into a global phenomenon. Besides winning the hearts and ears of thousands of dance fans, they also won the Malta Music award for ‘Best Dance Production’ three years in a row and have been invited to headline Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance 500 show. Tenishia’s vocal tracks ‘Burning From The Inside’, ‘Outsiders’ and ‘Stranger To Myself’, as well as instrumentals ‘Monsoon’ and ‘Everything’, have made their name a crowd’s favourite. Collaborations with Roger Shah, Kirsty Hawkshaw, Tiff Lacey, Jan Johnston and many other gifted EDM artists, setting up their own Maltese production school and flying around the world to enrapture the dance society with special Tenishia sets, gives them a fully loaded schedule. Luckily, the duo saved a spot for their very first compilation: Trance World 12.

Introducing you to the real Tenishia touch, they take you on a 2 disc ride into the trance sound of now. An energetic blend of progressive and trance, mingling soothing vocals with powerful beats, brings you pass the tracks of Heatbeat, Signum, Orjan Nilsen, Mike Foyle and including an exclusive Trance World 12 Tenishia track that’ll only be found on this album. As a trance fan, this is one compilation you cannot miss!

Download World
Download USA/Canada


  1. Susana feat. Tenishia - The Other Side (Tenishia Intro Mix) (06:52)
  2. Aruna with Mark Eteson - Let Go (Nic Chagall Remix Edit) (04:38)
  3. Heatbeat - Trash (Original Mix Edit) (04:25)
  4. Haris C - Feelings (Tenishia Nissi Beach Remix) (08:24)
  5. Signum feat. Kate Louise Smith - Liberate (Radio Edit) (03:51)
  6. Karanda feat. David Call - On Hold (Noah Neiman Remix) (07:16)
  7. Den Rize & Mark Andréz - Naiad (Audien Remix) (06:36)
  8. Lustral - I Feel You (Tenishia Remix) (07:52)
  9. Signum - Shamisan (07:25)
  10. Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Original Mix) (09:19)
  11. Skytech - Planet (Original Mix) (07:19)
  12. Orjan Nilsen - Go Fast! (Original Mix Edit) (04:36)
  13. Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns - This Light Between Us (Radio Edit) (03:17)
  14. Orla Feeney - Lesson Learned (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (06:50)
  15. Sean Tyas - Banshee (Radio Edit) (03:15)
  16. Tenishia - Trance World, Vol. 12 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 1) (78:06.9999)
  17. Mike Foyle presents Bolt - Buff Monkey (Original Mix) (08:23)
  18. Julian Vincent feat. Jessie Morgan - Shadows The Sun (Nifra Remix) (07:38)
  19. Conjure One feat. Jaren - Like Ice (Marcus Schössow Remix) (09:40)
  20. Jan Johnston meets Tenishia - Flesh (Original Mix) (08:14)
  21. Tenishia feat. Aneym - Man in Denial (Original Mix Edit) (04:55)
  22. Tenishia - Monsoon (Original Mix) (08:03)
  23. M.I.K.E. - The Art Of Love (Protoculture Remix) (08:18)
  24. Tenishia - The Ones We Left Behind (Original Mix Edit) (03:41)
  25. Solid Globe - North Pole (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (06:47)
  26. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix Edit) (03:58)
  27. Robert Nickson & Ruben de Ronde - Superlative (Jo Micali Remix) (07:26)
  28. Onova - Archipelago (Radio Edit) (04:06)
  29. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Disarm Yourself (Radio Edit) (03:04)
  30. Tenishia - Trance World, Vol. 12 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 2) (77:53)