Various Artists - Armada presents The Ibiza Soundtrack

ARDI1569 - May 28th, 2010

Armada Music looks back onto a successful Miami season. At the International Dance Music Award show, 6 Awards were granted to the Dutch record company, amongst one for ‘Best Global Record Label’ for the second year in a row. Along with the tide of seasons, Armada released ‘The Miami Soundtrack’ in March. But now that the sun has set in Miami, the Ibiza season awakes. Time for Armada to introduce you to the sound that’s going to be heard all across the white Spanish isle: The Ibiza Soundtrack.

During the summer months, dance industry has its full focus on the 575 km² of pure musical pleasure, surrounded by the magical scenery of white sandy beaches, red-hot sunsets and the deep-blue, Mediterranean sea. Some of the best clubs are located on Ibiza, and yearly attract thousands of clubbers to its parties, hosting the world’s most popular DJ’s and artists. To give you a feel about the sound that’s going to be carried upon the Eivissa breeze, Armada Music collected 31 essential summer tunes.

Discover the warm progressive sounds of Blake Jarrell, Rex Mundi, Glenn Morrison, Chris Reece and Way Out West, get in a trancy state with tracks by Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, Sunlounger, The Thrillseekers and Aly & Fila or simply rock down the house with Mischa Daniels, Da’Others, Skytech and many more. Whether Ibiza is your destination or not, this album will be the perfect pre-, after-party and soundtrack to your summer of 2010.


  1. Paronator - Sunset (Original Mix Edit) (03:23)
  2. Da 'Others & Andrea Saenz - Behind The World (Unplugged Mix) (06:37)
  3. Gafry & More - D Camera (Original Mix Edit) (03:40)
  4. Beltek - Eclipse (Bas van Essen Remix) (05:45)
  5. Way Out West - The Doors Are Where The Windows Should Be (Michael Cassette Remix) (07:02)
  6. Kismet - Surreal (Original Mix Edit) (03:18)
  7. Blake Jarrell - Patagonia (Original Mix) (09:00)
  8. Chris Reece - Salvation (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Ibiza Late Dub) (07:48)
  9. Glenn Morrison - Triangle & Strings (Original Mix Edit) (04:13)
  10. J-C - Free (StoneBridge Re-FX) (05:19)
  11. CJ Stone & Chriss Ortega feat. Lyck - In The Red Light (Original Mix) (06:23)
  12. Mischa Daniels - Mega (Original Mix) (06:33)
  13. Binary Finary - 1998 (Dabruck & Klein Remix) (07:22)
  14. Orjan Nilsen - So Long Radio (Original Mix Edit) (04:25)
  15. Rex Mundi - Kalua Islands (Original Mix) (07:35)
  16. Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor - Found (Radio Edit) (03:41)
  17. Various Artists - Armada presents The Ibiza Soundtrack (Full Continuous Mix Disc 1) (77:53)
  18. Skytech - Comet (Original Mix Edit) (04:29)
  19. Mr. Pit - This Room Is Not Big Enough (Original Mix) (06:21)
  20. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Jochen Miller Remix) (07:26)
  21. David Forbes & Alan Nimmo - Samui (Original Mix Edit) (03:32)
  22. The Blizzard & Omnia - Metanoia (Original Club Mix) (07:33)
  23. Anton Firtich feat. Victoria Mazze - Meant To Be Free (Cramp Remix) (08:01)
  24. The Thrillseekers - Savanna (Alexander Popov Remix) (07:44)
  25. Dash Berlin feat. Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix Edit) (03:23)
  26. The Space Brothers - Heaven Will Come (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix) (08:18)
  27. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (Ashley Wallbridge Vocal Remix) (08:40)
  28. John Askew - F@cking Caps Lock (Tylor-Leigh Remix) (07:52)
  29. Aly & Fila feat. Denise Rivera - My Mind Is With You (W&W Remix) (06:38)
  30. M.I.K.E. presents Plastic Boy - We're Here To Stay (Original Mix) (08:00)
  31. Roger Shah presents Savannah - Darling Harbour (Roger Shah Mix Edit) (03:41)
  32. Matt Everson - Heist Manoeuvre (Nick Sentience Remix) (06:58)
  33. Various Artists - Armada presents The Ibiza Soundtrack (Full Continuous Mix Disc 2) (76:45)