Various Artists - Vocal Trance Hits, Vol. 15

ARDI1422 - February 1st, 2010

Ten tracks with restlessness as a side-effects, layered with beautiful vocals and contagious beats. It didn't take us long to find the highlights of the past few weeks. 'Vocal Trance Hits Vol.15' contains the vocal beauties of Dash Berlin, Josh Gabriel, Espen Gullbrandsen & Julian Vincent, Rex Mundi, and many more!