John O'Callaghan - Never Fade Away

ARDI1100 - May 11th, 2009

John O’Callaghan’s new artist album ‘Never Fade Away’ is fully ready to take over your stereo. Already premiered with 4 Future Favourites and 1 Tune of the Week on Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance radioshow and the first singles ‘Surreal’ and ‘Find Yourself’ making waves across the dancefloor, John couldn’t have made a better start of 2009’s summer. You’ll find all of the 12 mind hunting, staggering tracks of John’s ‘Never Fade Away’ album on several downloadportals!

John O’Callaghan now presents his long-awaited artist album, ‘Never Fade Away’. A 12-headed manifest of John’s diverse sound, from the silent surroundings of a chilled masterpiece called ‘Never Fade Away’ to the likes of speaker blasting, techy ‘Broken’. Where different styles fade into unity and notes uncover hidden meanings, the album also supplies in the necessary danceable beats and contagious vocals.

John: ‘ most people know I usually experiment in some way now and again with my tracks so I hope that is reflected when people listen to it.’ For this album, John collaborated with some of the best vocalist and producers around. Josie, Sarah Howells , Lo-Fi Sugar, Jaren and Audrey Gallagher have left their personal mark on several top notch JOC tracks. But producers Aly & Fila, Tom Colontonio and Guiseppe Ottaviani are also part of this musical trip, as John collaborated with them on ‘Megalithic’, ‘Through The Light’ and ‘Liquid Fire’.

John O’Callaghan has started a miraculous journey to the future of his career. One of which we all can be part of through ‘Never Fade Away’.


  1. Find Yourself (Original Mix) (07:06)
  2. Surreal (Original Mix) (07:57)
  3. Take It All Away (Original Mix) (06:47)
  4. Liquid Fire (Original Mix) (07:01)
  5. Out Of Nowhere (Original Mix) (07:27)
  6. Never Fade Away (Original Mix) (05:00)
  7. Through The Light (Original Mix) (08:08)
  8. Broken (Original Mix) (06:36)
  9. Every Lesson Learned (Original Mix) (05:39)
  10. Don't Look Back (Original Mix) (06:18)
  11. Megalithic (Original Mix) (08:15)
  12. Big Sky (Acoustic Mix) (04:18)
  13. Big Sky (Joint Opertation Centre Deconstrution (Bonus Track)) (06:29)