Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Arcobaleno

VAN2048 - June 25th, 2012

Two powerhouses of trance bind their strengths. 'Arcobaleno' is the musical affair of Sean Tyas and Giuseppe Ottaviani, and a tune worth playing out loud. And out loud only.

Sean Tyas, hot off the release of his 'NYPD' and 'Lekta'. Giuseppe Ottaviani, ever exploring the boundaries of trance with his Betsie Larkin collab 'Toys'. Together, they make up for a unique piece of energetic trance.

Let its piano tingle you, the melody awaken your mind and the energetic beat move you. 'Arcobaleno' does exactly that.


  1. Arcobaleno (Club Mix) (07:34)
  2. Arcobaleno (Classic Mix) (07:24)
  3. Arcobaleno (Club Radio Edit) (03:43)
  4. Arcobaleno (Classic Radio Edit) (03:50)