Various Artists - Armada Miami 2013

ARVA340 - March 15th, 2013

Being one of the world’s leading labels in EDM, Armada Music has been part of Miami’s Winter Music Conference for years already. Carrying the IDMA title of ‘Best Global Record Label’, Armada likes to keep its fans up to date on the most outstanding tunes that rock the many Miami beach parties and club adventures.

So here they are; the 10 biggest tunes of this year’s Miami season. Tunes by Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, Audien, BT, Paul Oakenfold, Audien and more. 10 tracks that bring you that unique Miami vibe!