Various Artists - Aropa Records - Best Of 2012

ARVA211 - December 7th, 2012

In 2009, a new imprint was born, expanding the universe of Dash Berlin. The Dutchman created his very own Aropa Records, an eclectic high-quality outlet for Dash Berlin’s productions and collaborations as well as home to the productions of like-minded artists. In those 3 years, it’s grown out to a beloved realm for those who love its sounds.

For those who love the Dash Berlin sound, Aropa now presents its 2012 highlights in the ‘Best of 2012’ package! Enjoy the tunes of Fred Numf, James Dymond, Rave Channel and of course Dash Berlin himself!