Various Artists - Armada 15 Progressive Extended Versions

ARDI1611 - June 18th, 2010

The progressive genre calls for long build-ups, deep breaks and high releases. Patience, is another thing you have to learn to appreciate the delight of progressive. For those that have already sold their soul to the progressive genre, we’ve got some new food for the soul awaiting you.

The 15 progressive tracks on this pack are all featured in their full, extended versions. Perfect for DJ’s and those who want to enjoy the tracks of Way Out West, Glenn Morrison, Chris Reece, Josh Gabriel, Blake Jarrell, Francis Preve, Andrew Bennett and many more. ‘Armada 15 Progressive Extended Versions’ will fulfill your proggy needs and serve you all the essential tracks of this moment.


  1. Way Out West - Surrender (Eelke Kleijn Remix) (07:21)
  2. Glenn Morrison feat. Cathy Burton - Symptoms Of A Stranger (Henry Saiz Remix) (09:54)
  3. Chris Reece - Salvation (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Ibiza Late Dub) (07:48)
  4. Andrew Bennett - Age Of Love (Main Mix) (06:02)
  5. DJ Remy - Strobophonic (Original Mix) (07:33)
  6. ElSandro - Style Fusion (Original Mix) (05:58)
  7. Embliss - Lemonakia (Original Mix) (07:10)
  8. Dave Seaman & Josh Gabriel - Heyaah (Original Mix) (08:19)
  9. Glenn Morrison - Another Suggestion (Original Mix) (08:49)
  10. dA frESh - Yesterday (Original Mix) (07:06)
  11. Chris Reece & Luciana Di Nardo - Still Breathin' (Original Vocal Mix) (07:14)
  12. Wilson, Smallwood & Ingram - Koko (Dark Dub Mix) (07:20)
  13. Blake Jarrell - Galapagos (Original Mix) (07:07)
  14. Francis Prève - Marina (James Talk Remix) (07:53)
  15. DJ Yvan - Adagio For Strings 2009 (Phil Green Rework) (08:27)