Various Artists - Perfecto Records Collected, Vol. 3

PRFD056 - June 21st, 2013

The legendary Perfecto label was set up by UK producer Paul Oakenfold in 1989, as the young dance movement was just coming up in Europe.  Aim of the label was to find new talent and encourage them, rather than pressuring them to produce for commercial purposes. And so they did.

Up until this day, Perfecto Records is one of the most popular labels in dance music and beyond – erasing the borders of EDM, pop and many other styles. To give you a short introduction on this beloved label, we proudly present ‘Perfecto Records Collected Vol.3’, including  10 of its highlight release.

Enjoy the sounds of Moe Aly, Richard Beynon, Neelix, Angry Man, Yahel & Liya and of course Paul Oakenfold himself! 


  1. Richard Beynon feat. Sam Olson - Mirrors (Original Mix) (05:43)
  2. Moe Aly - Atlanta (Original Mix) (06:16)
  3. Paul Oakenfold feat. Austin Bis - Who Do You Love (Bass Ninjas Remix) (05:30)
  4. Swab & Joey Mova - Overdrive (Original Mix) (06:44)
  5. Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss present The Concrete Sneakers - Touch The Sky (Disfunktion Remix) (06:07)
  6. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Thomas Datt Remix) (08:02)
  7. Neelix - Leave Me Alone (Simon Patterson Remix) (08:28)
  8. Federation - Quiero (Original Mix) (09:16)
  9. Yahel & Liya - Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Remix) (07:26)
  10. Angry Man - Mescaline (Original Mix) (07:26)
  11. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Adam Ellis Remix - Exclusive Bonus Track) (09:11)