Various Artists - Minimal Progressive, Vol. 3

ARVA167 - November 16th, 2012

Deep beats and striking kicks collide with warm melodies, on the third edition of the brand new ‘Minimal Progressive’ series. Mixing the depth of prog with the clean sound of minimal, we present you the tunes of DJ Remy, Nian Project, Elbe, Sunpads, Blake Jarrell, Robert Nickson and many more!