Euthymia EP - Armin van Buuren

Comprising seven outstanding tracks, Armin van Buuren’s ‘Euthymia EP’ is a display of sheer musicality and artistry. Fronted by fan favorites such as ‘Need You Now’ (feat. Jake Reese), ‘Feel Something’ (feat. Duncan Laurence) and ‘Should I Wait’ (with Avalan), this seven-piece EP allows for a detailed look into the mind of a creator who isn’t afraid to blend styles and cross borders.

Listen Now