New Music By Brando, Eelke Kleijn, Autograf & Lost Frequencies

It’s New Music Friday! We released a bunch of amazing records in the past few week, and we’d love to highlight several of them to supercharge your weekend. This time, we’ve got brand-new tracks (and/or remixes) from the likes of Brando, Eelke Kleijn, Autograf, Lost Frequencies as well as some incredible songs from artists such as System F, Ilan Bluestone, Rodg and more.

Brando - Don't Call Me

Adding another super-infectious single to his growing discography, Brando pushes onward with the empowering ‘Don’t Call Me’. Showing strength and peace of mind during a past loved one’s sleepless nights, this track is here to make you see that all will be alright.

Listen now

Eelke Kleijn - Oscillations

Right after putting the final touches to his ‘Moments Of Clarity’ album, Eelke Kleijn embarked on a another journey. Wanting to counterbalance the trends that began to rule mainstream House and Techno, the Dutchman sought his answers in the building blocks that helped shape us and everything around us. It took him past weird timings and structures, major scales, off-key notes and unusual chord progressions, all sonic sleights of hands that now permeate tracks such as ‘The Hierophant’, ‘Woodstock’ and ‘The Magician’. He had found his answer. And it’s right here in his fourth artist album: ‘Oscillations’.

With ‘Oscillations’, Eelke Kleijn lays bare the fabric of the musical universe by breaking it down into sine waves before building it back up in his signature manner. The result is not only a collection of eleven wondrous tracks that synergize with one another on the highest level, but also a conceptual understanding that can redefine one’s perception of the world of music today.

In and of itself, this album allows fans to rediscover everything we know and love about the Dutch creator. The only question left to answer is the following: on what level do these ‘Oscillations’ resonate with you?

Listen now

Autograf & Janelle Kroll - Walk With You

Built on promises of unconditional support and long-lasting devotion, Autograf & Janelle Kroll’s ‘Walk With You’ marks the next single of Autograf’s brilliantly diverse ‘The Ace Of You’ album. With the emotionally charged vocals leading the way atop the soft caresses of the instrumental backdrop, this love-infused record is bound to resonate with listeners worldwide.

Listen now

Armada Chill - Summer Sessions 2020

Everybody could do with a moment of winding down in these crazy times, and that’s exactly where the brand-new Armada Chill album comes in. Featuring no less than forty breath-taking cuts from longtime favorites such as Agents Of Time, Armin van Buuren, Ben Böhmer, Kidnap, Lane 8, WhoMadeWho, Xinobi and Yotto, ‘Armada Chill – Summer Sessions 2020’ offers a much-needed, chill-infused breather that strikes a chord within on a musical level as well.

Listen now

Lost Frequencies - Cup Of Beats

Following the release of his recent EP, dance music figurehead Lost Frequencies adds even more color to four of the aforementioned release’s most alluring singles. With deluxe versions of ‘One More Night’, ‘You’, ‘Don’t Leave Me Now’ and ‘Love To Go’, this quartet of reimaginations makes for one of those truly tantalizing experiences the Belgian star is known for.

Listen now

System F - Out Of The Blue (Ilan Bluestone Remix)

Taking one of the most beloved Trance tracks of all time on a spin of his own, Ilan Bluestone unlocks the full extent of his remix capabilities to send the iconic ‘Out Of The Blue’ into overdrive. From evergreen System F classic to surge of modern-day euphoria, this brand-new reimagination brings the past to the present to send the crowd into raptures again.

Listen now

Rodg - Evocations

Instantly recognizable in every shape or form, the sound of Rodg has been cementing its spot in the upper tiers of the music scene in the past few years. A staple in the progressive realm and a frequent visitor in the worlds beyond, the trademark sonics of the Dutchman are designed to help listeners seize the moment, to build on the most beautiful memories and blissfully recall the twinkles of the past. These precious ‘Evocations’ shine through in every aspect of his music, and have become the building blocks of his third solo album.

A presence that completely covers the progressive-oriented parts of the electronic music spectrum, ‘Evocations’ brings forth some of Rodg’s most captivating creations to date. From collaborations with the likes of Maxim Lany, Dezza and Super8 & Tab to instant fan favorites such as ‘Crossroads’, ‘Definite Form’ and title track ‘Evocations’, the album touches on the everlasting memories of all who listen, offering them the chance to relive those amazing moments in the best possible way.

With Rodg’s signature sound, you’ll find yourself both drawing from the past and reaching for the future. And that’s exactly what makes this brand-new album essential for every dance music fan.

Listen now

Want more new music? Check out our Top 100 playlist to the left or hit the button below to visit our Music page.

Visit the Music page