New Music By Armin van Buuren, W&W, BRKLYN, Kryder, BIJOU & Kaleena Zanders

It’s New Music Friday! We released a bunch of amazing records in the past few week, and we’d love to highlight several of them to supercharge your weekend. This time, we’ve got brand-new tracks (and/or remixes) from the likes of Armin van Buuren, W&W, BRKLYN, Kryder, BIJOU & Kaleena Zander as well as some incredible songs from artists such as HeyMcFly!, nowifi, Brainheart, Tidal Waves, and more.


Armin van Buuren - Euthymia EP

Comprising seven outstanding tracks, Armin van Buuren’s ‘Euthymia EP’ is a display of sheer musicality and artistry. Fronted by fan favorites such as ‘Need You Now’ (feat. Jake Reese), ‘Feel Something’ (feat. Duncan Laurence) and ‘Should I Wait’ (with Avalan), this seven-piece EP allows for a detailed look into the mind of a creator who isn’t afraid to blend styles and cross borders.

Listen Now
RVC042 jpg klein

W&W - Gold

W&W’s latest Rave Culture release can be considered quite a find in today’s dance music landscape. Radiating massive amounts of infectiousness by way of the catchy vocal cuts, rich melodies and stomping kick-bass combo, ‘Gold’ is the kind of dance music treasure everyone would like a piece of.

Listen Now
AREE157 Artwork

Armada Electronic Elements - Best Of 2020

Handpicked from a long list of fan favorites, Armada Electronic Elements’ ‘Best Of 2020’ album highlights the works of various upper-tier creators who’ve called the label home in the past twelve months. Including productions from Kasablanca, Kidnap, Lyke, Maxim Lany, Shadow Child, Stereoclip, Tensnake and more, this twenty-five-track album is the perfect snapshot of the quality music they jointly delivered to the label throughout the year of 2020.

Listen Now

Chill Executive Officer - Chill Executive Officer Vol. 1

Kicking off a brand-new series, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron proudly presents Chill Executive Officer, his pick of the Best Chill & Deep records released on the label in the past few years. With names such as Chicane, Infinity Ink, Pablo Nouvelle and Tensnake gracing the fifteen-part tracklist, this first volume makes for the perfect starting point of a series worth diving into wholeheartedly.

Listen Now


After shaking hands with Brando on the ear-popping ‘London Girls’, BRKLYN deliver as expected with their next single on Armada Music. Beefed up with snappy beats, infectious vocals and the duo’s trademark bass grinds, this song is so catchy listeners will have no choice but to ‘Luv It’.

Listen now

York - On The Beach (Kryder Remix)

Two decades after hitting #4 in the U.K. Singles Chart, York’s ‘On The Beach’ is getting a delicious, progressive-inspired treatment from Kryder. Complementing both the original composition and the CRW Remix that supercharged the momentum back in the day, this remix offers all the right twists and angles to become a fan favorite too.

Listen Now

BIJOU & Kaleena Zanders - One Life (HeyMcFly! Remix)

Immediately setting the mood with strong beats and rich piano chords, HeyMcFly!’s remix-contest-winning version only amplifies the magic of BIJOU & Kaleena Zanders’ original track. Add to that the thick bass steps and delicious organ stabs and you know this track is worth every second spent grooving.

Listen Now
ARMAS1215 R2

Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards - Magic (nowifi Remix)

More than four years after the release of Thomas Gold’s original record, the nowifi Remix of ‘Magic’ adds to the song’s pure bliss in the best possible way. With Jillian Edwards’ twinkling on a bedrock of snappy beats and delightful harmonies, this fresh reimagination is as easy on the ear as music can get.

Listen Now
ARMAS1797 R1

Tom Staar x AVIRA feat. Diana Miro - In My Soul (Brainheart Remix)

Radiating pure emotion, the Brainheart Remix of ‘In My Soul’ underscores how beautifully captivating music can be. Juggling gorgeous piano tones and Diana Miro’s contemplating vocals with a progressive drop able to get any music fan reeling, this version of Tom Staar and AVIRA’s grade A collab is the clear and deserved winner of the ‘In My Soul’ remix contest on Armada University.

Listen Now

Super8 & Tab feat. Jess Ball - Live For Tonight (Tidal Waves Remix)

Debuting on Armada Chill, Tidal Waves grabs the spotlight with a gorgeous reimagination of one of great singles included in part one of Super8 & Tab’s recent ‘These Little Stories’ album. Matching Jess Ball’s heavenly vocals to flawless guitar strums and gentle rhythms, this remix of ‘Live For Tonight’ is the perfect wind-down from a tough day at work.

Listen Now

Want more new music? Check out our Top 100 playlist to the left or hit the button below to visit our Music page.

Visit the Music page
The Top 10 Trance Tracks of 2020 – According to ReOrder

The Top 10 Trance Tracks of 2020 – According to ReOrder

Inner City & Idris Elba Release Powerful Music Video For We All Move Together In Collaboration With Detroit Will Breath

Inner City & Idris Elba Release Powerful Music Video For We All Move Together In Collaboration With Detroit Will Breath