Soul Seekers - Lufthaus

Following on from ‘Sway’ and ‘To The Light’, ‘Soul Seekers’ is Lufthaus’ first release since the full line-up of Tim Metcalfe, Flynn Francis and Robbie Williams has been announced. From the nostalgic intro pads, rousing beats and beguiling arpeggios to the near-ethereal vocal presence searching out the light, this track pulls in listeners in a matter of seconds and can be felt in every fiber of one’s being.

Listen now