Nothing More, Nothing Less - Will Sparks

Comprising nothing but scorching cuts in the form of ‘Not Awake’, ‘Close’ (feat. Colleen D’Agostino), ‘Cumon’, ‘Pills’ (with Short Round) and latest addition ‘Techno Viking’, Will Sparks’ ‘Nothing More, Nothing Less’ EP hits like a fully loaded freight train at maximum velocity. A display of pure power and club-wrecking capabilities, this five-track EP is able to crack dance floors to the point where they look more like mosaic pieces than something sturdy you can spend entire club nights on.

Listen now