Large 8718522213694 cover20181114 28 1rmcckb?expires=1558571071&signature=cflxjvfc~r5y 6bfft8nsnzmknfgo9qg2o~c9e6salifmbg1gusn2m95zfh2fb7s0rls1hobyok3sevlto5d8bcbslg4rclkjdlhi9izt63jaspczzrakjzk1~mll0zdzbmo7luwbs2wnl9qimvkfrfihxpv83zzgzpmkyzbto1mzno5gyhzed n7mrhwdtgzkmwu15npz2etgbq2shw2gjtoo5ps~pr7 ipuahyu6zf51osbkljkqlhzpadp5rbrbwgwip71xa6wyczecplkteca cghttx htf5d0l2m~x1cxasba pwqyne7qe2qy8xwnjh2i~k xf38qm raww  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Eelke Kleijn - Moments Of Clarity

November 16, 2018
Built around the concept of sudden strokes of genius and fleeting brilliance, Eelke Kleijn’s third artist album sees the Rotterdam-based, multi-discipline composer return to the basics while building on all of his previous works. Smoldering since 2016 before flaring up like a twelve-part blast of inspiration, it limelights the Dutchman’s ability to craft up evergreen dance floor tracks, capturing a slightly more organic side of him through framework cuts such as first single ‘The Calling’, both versions of ‘Maschine’ and ‘Lost Souls’. Hypnotizing, unpredictable and saturated with the sounds of his modular synth, the album shows all the different directions its creator’s mind wanders into whenever he sits down in the studio. From the wonders of the ambient title track to the surge of inspiration flowing through any of the other melody-centered songs, these are the creative sparks everyone can accurately refer to as Eelke Kleijn’s ‘Moments Of Clarity’.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use