Lost Tapes - Armin van Buuren

Filled to the brim with previously unreleased remixes of acclaimed Armin van Buuren tracks, ‘Lost Tapes’ offers up thirty illustrious crowd favorites that stole the show in some of Armin’s most spectacular live sets. Including edits from the likes of Ben Gold, Exis, ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi, DRYM and PureNRG of tracks such as ‘EIFORYA’, ‘You Are’, ‘In And Out Of Love’, ‘Repeat After Me’ and ‘Safe Inside You’, these ‘Lost Tapes’ may just be the most sought-after treasure of the dance music realm.