The Ace Of You - Autograf

Hotly anticipated since the release of ‘Ain’t Deep Enough’ as the first album tease, Autograf’s ‘The Ace Of You’ is more than just an 11-track narrative with musicality in spades. As much the story of Autograf themselves as it can be for anyone else, this magnificent debut album touches on the highs and lows of life as if it were the cycles of a moon, telling a story shared by all.

From recently released singles such as ‘Space’ (feat. Kole), ‘Waiting’ (with Scorsi) and ‘Undivided’ to never-heard-before album tracks such as ‘Wheel Of Fortune’ and ‘Walk With You’ (with Janelle Kroll), ‘The Ace Of You’ is about making the most of the hand you’re dealt, whether it starts off as a challenge or not. You only have one life to live, and it’s up to you to make that story beautiful.

Listen Now