We've got tons of new releases to keep you occupied over the coming week! With new hits from the likes of Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart, Charlotte de Witte, Riggi & Piros and much, much more!

Read along to find more info about the tracks that we have released today. Enjoy!


The first-ever collab between Armin van Buuren and Brennan Heart, 'All On Me' has all the hallmarks of a crowd-inspiring staple track. From the empowering lyrics and heartening melody to Andreas Moe's dynamic vocals, this track embodies the silver lining sought after by so many people around the world.

Listen now
Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Charlotte de Witte Remix)

Charlotte de Witte’s remix of ‘Hold That Sucker Down’ is a timeless classic turned contemporary crowd favorite. Turning Jerome Isma-Ae’s spin on The O.T. Quartet’s 1994 original into a nostalgia-infused floor-thriller, the Belgian-born Techno starlet does what she does best: crafting up records for the sole purpose of dance floor domination.

Listen now
Klubbheads - Kickin' Hard (Tom Staar Remix)

A whopping twenty-two years after the song’s initial release, Tom Staar throws Klubbheads’ ‘Kickin’ Hard’ back into contemporary club culture. Keeping the spunk of the original alive with beefed-up beats and raw synth salvos, this blazing rendition is just what’s needed to fire up the crowd.

Listen now
Riggi & Piros x VENIICE with RANI - My Feelings

As much as its lyrics reflect on the battle between indecision and longing, Riggi and Piros x Veniice's 'My Feelings' juggles softer passages and cautious optimism with taking the leap on a musical level. Adorned with velvet chords, beefed-up beats and RANI's center-stage vocals, this track is exactly what it should be: catchy, authentic and tailored to the airwaves.

Listen now
Main Circus - New Flavour

Get a taste of this bad boy!

Listen now
Youngr - Memories (acoustics) resize

Choosing the acoustic approach for some of his debut album's most stirring singles, Youngr complements his recent body of work with five stripped-down masterpieces. With soaring tones and delicate vocals leading the way in these acoustic reflections of 'Superman', 'Reminiscing', 'Childish Behaviour', 'Delusional' and the album's title track, this EP leaves open a bit of space so that the 'Memories' may thrive.

Listen now
Armada Unites - Chapter 3

Chalking up another in the 'Armada Unites' series, Chapter 3 spreads a message of harmony and unity through five radiant records. Including exclusive productions from the likes of Maxim Lany, Greg Dela, Mark Sixma, Kye Sones & Dave Replay and Cornelius SA, this installment magnifies the momentum ahead of the full 'Armada Unites' album release.

Listen now

For 'A State Of Trance 2020', Armin van Buuren has selected only the most spine-chilling, heart-stopping and awe-inspiring tracks. Containing exactly forty tracks, the highly anticipated mix album features magnificent masterpieces from the likes of Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed, Orjan Nilsen (as DJ Governor), Tempo Giusto and more alongside some of his own collabs with the likes of Fatum, MaRLo, Super8 & Tab and Tom Staar.

Listen now
Walden feat. Moses York - Lyter (I Feel Alive)

Locking in his own brand of Progressive, Sydneyís Walden immediately sets the tone with his debut release on Armada Trice. Featuring the wandering vocals of Moses York alongside smooth arpeggios and enchanting harmonies, 'Lyter (I Feel Alive)' is a hyper-melodious cut set to move crowds in clubs and living rooms alike.

Listen now