New Music By ARTY, BRKLYN, Brando & Low Steppa

It’s New Music Friday! We released a bunch of amazing records in the past few week, and we’d love to highlight several of them to supercharge your weekend. This time, we’ve got brand-new tracks (and/or remixes) from the likes of ARTY, Audien, BRKLYN, Brando and Low Steppa as well as some incredible songs from artists such as Joe Smooth, Cosmic Gate, ATFC, Morgan Page, Mark Sixma, Orjan Nilsen, Autoerotique, Youngr and more.

ARTY x Audien and Ellee Duke – Craving

Sought after since their first-ever collaboration emerged back in 2018, ARTY and Audien’s sophomore link-up is easily one of the most colorful collisions of trademark sounds in dance music today. With Ellee Duke’s crystalline vocals adorning the inspired, super-melodious instrumental that shines and sparkles at every turn, this is exactly the kind of record that will have the global crowd ‘Craving’ for more.

Listen now

BRKLYN feat. Brando - London Girls

A super-infectious collab between BRKLYN and Brando, ‘London Girls’ is as ear-popping as you can expect from these esteemed creators. Pairing the gritty production of BRKLYN with Brando’s standout vocals and a surge of crossover potential, this record has all the hallmarks of instant playlist material.

Listen now

Low Steppa presents Boiling Point (Album)

After spoiling the Armada Deep label with a range of magnificent singles over the past few years, U.K. phenomenon Low Steppa takes it one step further by presenting his first album since his 2015 LP ‘Troubles’. With four known favorites (such as streaming hits ‘Runnin’’ and ‘Heard It All Before’) and eight new creations stretching far and wide whilst retaining that signature Low Steppa vibe, ‘Boiling Point’ is set to bring the heat until fans can barely take it anymore.

Listen now

Joe Smooth - Promised Land (Cosmic Gate's No Gravity Remix)

Doubling up on the timeless character of the original release, Cosmic Gate’s No Gravity Remix of Joe Smooth’s ‘Promised Land’ shows that the empowering message of the iconic record still holds true today. Taken into a new direction to strengthen the legacy and help it appeal to an even greater audience, this club-tinged slice of paradise is meant to inspire the global crowd as the original did so many years ago.

Listen now

ATFC feat. Chuck Roberts - Not The House That Jack Built

Transcending the conventional of the scene in favor of something even more timeless, ATFC’s ‘Not The House That Jack Built’ spotlights the U.K. producer’s own take on the beloved House sound. Featuring the empowering vocals of Chuck Roberts on a bedrock of infectious vibes and cool rhythms, this record is that vivacious, piano-powered groove spectacle everyone can call home.

Listen now

Autograf – Undivided

Another gem taken from their ‘The Ace Of You’ album, Autograf’s ‘Undivided’ is as distinct and standout as it is unifying. Helmed by Arabic influences and gritty beat drops, this record will have fans nodding their heads in agreement as the shrewd tones makes their senses go wild.

Listen now

Morgan Page & Mark Sixma - Our Song (Orjan Nilsen Remix)

Listen now

Autoerotique - Count On You (Youngr Bootleg)

Youngr has been sweeping fans off their feet with his vivacious bootlegs since seemingly forever, and he’s doing it all over again with his brilliant edit of Autoerotique’s ‘Count On You’. Sporting a ridiculously funky groove that pushes the moment into full swing and then some, this bootleg further cements the U.K. producer’s reputation as one of the most gifted creators out there.

Listen now

Want more new music? Check out our Top 100 playlist to the left or hit the button below to visit our Music page.

Visit the Music page