BRKLYN have already cemented their spot on Armada Music’s artist roster last year, and 2020 sees them pick up where they left off. Now in collaboration with renowned Canadian singer-songwriter Jocelyn Alice, the L.A.-based duo whipped up another track that’s bound to brighten any dance music fan’s day: ‘Nobody But You’.

Setting the tone with nostalgic pads and Jocelyn Alice’s dynamic vocals before letting the piano chords take charge, BRKLYN’s new offering is the perfect collision of musicality and rhythm. With a grade A groove and a vibe oozing with positivity, ‘Nobody But You’ will make listeners feel on top of the world right from the off.

: “We’re thrilled to be back at it with our favorite collaborator, Jocelyn Alice. She delivered an absolutely stunning vocal yet again, and we’re looking forward to hit the road with this bad boy in our 2020 arsenal.”

Jocelyn Alice
: “’Nobody But You is about finding that undeniable, life changing love that changes everything.

Consisting of Cameron Alexander & Cody Nadeau, BRKLYN are known for their distinct emotional style, created through live instrumentation, cinematic drums, resonating top line vocal melodies, and tasteful synthesizers. Since breaking into the scene, BRKLYN have collaborated on original songs with artists & writers including Autumn Rowe (Dua Lipa, Estelle), Rick Nowels (Lana Del Rey, Ellie Goulding), and Brando (Loud Luxury, Don Diablo). Moreover BRKLYN have recorded official remixes for artists including Armin Van Buuren, Sting, Judah & The Lion, and Echosmith. BRKLYN's music has been heard in advertisements for brands including Toyota, LAFC, and Sands Casino. BRKLYN regularly headlines leading North American clubs including Lavo, Omnia, The Grand, and e11even nightclub.

Platinum-selling, Canadian singer-songwriter Jocelyn Alice rose to fame with her 2015 breakout summer song ‘Jackpot’. The track topped radio and sales charts, and even sold certified platinum in her home country. Since then, Jocelyn’s songs have accumulated over 100 million streams, including her latest singles ‘The Dark’ and ‘Sweetheart’, her collaboration with Tep No (‘Never Been Hurt Before’), her single ‘Still Wondering’, her collaboration with R3HAB called ‘Radio Silence’, her single ‘I Know’, and her gold-certified songs ‘Bound To You’ and ‘Feels Right’.