Andrew Rayel has a brand new album called 'Lifeline'

Following months of teasing since the release of the title track back in September 2022 as well as yesterday’s dedicate album special on Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance radio show, Moldovan DJ, producer, radio show host and label boss Andrew Rayel has finally revealed his third studio album: ‘Lifeline’.

“It feels surreal to be releasing a new album after all this time,” says Andrew Rayel. “Since putting out my sophomore album ‘Moments’ in 2017, I’ve been on somewhat of a creative journey to reinvent myself and my music. ‘Lifeline’ is a true labor of love and showcases who I am as an artist; it’s a diverse album that strikes just the right balance.”

Highly anticipated by his legions of fans, Andrew Rayel’s ‘Lifeline’ album limelights the incredible versatility – and the innate musicality – of its creator. Flaunting his melodic prowess across eighteen tracks (from lead trance track ‘Alone’ to ‘All Falls Down’ with Florentin & Kyle Anson and three other never-heard-before songs), this body of work underlines Andrew Rayel’s intentions to remain amongst dance music’s key figures whilst giving all his loyal supporters a reason to smile.

As is the case with most album projects, ‘Lifeline’ proved the perfect opportunity for experimentation for Andrew Rayel. “During the pandemic, I started creating all these ideas. Some more progressive, some more melodic,” he says. “I got inspired by movies, art, reading and listening to other people’s music, and that’s why the first half of the album is quite slow, and very deep and progressive in a way. Of course, I also knew that the pace would pick up after the pandemic, so I wanted to save some space for faster and more banging tracks. And then there’s the tracks that mean a lot to me on a personal level. ‘Feels Like Home’, for instance, was written for my wife, and I made a special version for the first dance at our wedding.”

“It’s this balance, this middle ground I found between all the different tracks, that makes this album really special for me”, Andrew Rayel
concludes. “This album shows how I see music, and I hope all listeners can open their minds to it.”

Track List

1. Andrew Rayel feat. 88Birds - Stronger Together
2. Andrew Rayel - Shades
3. Andrew Rayel & Takis feat. Zagata - Closer
4. Andrew Rayel & Florentin - All Falls Down
5. Andrew Rayel feat. Sam Gray - Wild Feelings
6. Andrew Rayel - Silver Lining
7. Andrew Rayel & AVIAN GRAYS - Shine Like You
8. Andrew Rayel - Lifeline
9. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli - Everything
10. Andrew Rayel feat. Mike Schmid - Sleepwalking
11. Andrew Rayel feat. Amanda Collis - Alone
12. Andrew Rayel feat. AIDYL - River
13. Andrew Rayel feat. JES - From This Day On
14. Andrew Rayel feat. AIDYL - Feels Like Home
15. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl - Stars Collide
16. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. MaryJo Lilac - Blue Roses
17. Andrew Rayel, Robbie Seed & Jimmy Chou feat. That Girl - I Wish
18. Andrew Rayel feat. Zoë Low – Rescue Me