Armada Electronic Elements Synesthesia III - Various Artists

The third volume of Armada Electronic Elements’ ‘Synesthesia’ series once again grants some of the most exciting talents a spot in the label spotlight. Including tracks from Josef K, Franc Fala, Prophecy, Fur Coat, James Hurr, Kyle Kinch and James iD, this album serves up a wonderful sound blend that could very well influence the future of dance music.

Listen now