The World of Six (Incl. Bonus Remixes) - Mark Sixma

With six bonus remixes added in to beef up ‘The World Of Six’, Mark Sixma’s new twelve-track body of work gives fans all they’re after and then some. With the original album tracks featured alongside fresh interpretations from Avao, Exis, Husman, KhoMha, Kill The Buzz and Armada University contest winner Neil Spenz of respectively ‘Character’, ‘Requiem’, ‘Restless Hearts’, ‘Fade 2 Black’, ‘Way To Happiness’ and ‘The Clock’, this release is sure to send dance music lovers into raptures.