Subliminal Miami 2020 (Mixed by Erick Morillo) (Extended Versions) - Erick Morillo

Entering into the next chapter of the Subliminal narrative, this brand-new installment of the series sees Erick Morillo handpick and mix fifteen of the label’s most buzzing cuts to take over the Miami scene. With tracks such as Armand Pena’s and Caitlin Rose’s ‘Everything’, Nick Lampos’ ‘ABC’ and Carlos Anaya and Victor Perez’s ‘Sabrosura’ at the helm, the ‘Subliminal Miami 2020’ album will prove key in the crowd’s round-the-clock grooving under the Miami sun. Not only as a continuous mix for easy listening, but also as individual tracks for DJs around the world.