Large 8718522200311 cover20180424 28 1zwscl?expires=1582252660&signature=p3mecrkrq~ztgszekzyqtouwecgbhqpgwkjkn pnnd8n5bo40r92eq mvglaehtnapmdq6vepfbsnvjytqkvahax9wvyjbydjusqlxipggksywhpaunptdc3ez6eb0cinni27ghmthh2t1sefrgtmbx5mokzadd2vhxzq6s1qu8asp jue4nuhjgaiumld7bo o4fobtwvjh7radhlejgghhlh716eiewihspdmbannap5vwxpgsh4nzah8kgbrdci0ln 8vlxq cpjgu t alw82kkqj 0rvja2qtz3eytv4re lcsekouutss5  usnslcwenzl7gizv6sjptjha  &key pair id=apkajuy7tofesr5utxka

Husman - Rise Of The Mad King

May 11, 2018
Strengthening his hold over the dance music dominion, Chapter 2 of Husman’s ‘Rise Of The Mad King’ offers an additional three all-powerful cuts. From the emotive ‘Human’ with Sarah deCourcy to crowd favorite ‘Who We Are’ and the monumental ‘Victory For Earth’, this triple-threat offering gives fans something to bow to.

To listen, download or purchase this music on your favorite service, click the widget below for a drop-down menu to choose from. You can also directly save it to your Spotify library by clicking the button below!


  1. 1. Human (03:26)
  2. 2. Resistance (02:37)
  3. 3. Who We Are (03:39)
  4. 4. Human (Extended Mix) (04:43)
  5. 5. Resistance (Extended Mix) (04:09)
  6. 6. Who We Are (Original Mix) (05:45)
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use