Armada Electronic Elements Synesthesia II - Various Artists

Comprising five incredible cuts that represent the Armada Electronic Elements sound, ‘Synesthesia II’ picks up where the series’ debut volume left off. Including creations from the likes of Maxim Lany (‘Silence’), Port Manteau (‘Yungas’), Dual Beat (‘Aphrodisiac’), Ben Malone & Tobek (‘Seasons’) and Weska (‘Neema’), this second installment is set to inject heaps of color into the dance music landscape.

Listen now