Armada Electronic Elements - Ibiza 2024 - Various Artists

Dive into 2024’s vibrant summer with 'Armada Electronic Elements - Ibiza 2024', a handpicked selection that perfectly captures the underground sounds of melodic house and techno. Featuring tracks from heavyweights like Dixon, Seth Troxler, Joris Voorn, Jan Blomqvist, Nico de Andrea and Gerd Janson, this album sets the stage for an unforgettable summer of fun on the White Island and beyond.

Listen now